IF YOU HAVE ANY ENQUIRY REGARDING ACADEMIC REQUIREMENT PLEASE CONTACT HEAD OF DEPARTMENT BELOW

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Mr. Ittidej Seangpuang (Tong)ittidej.se@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Ussanee Malisuwanussaneem@yahoo.com

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Ms. Pornpimol Chutisilppornpimol.chu@rsu.ac.th
Pharita Karntanathum
(Secretary)
pharita.k@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

 

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Dr. Duangthip Charoenrukduangtipc@hotmail.com

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Dr. Preechaya Kittipaisalsilpapreechaya.k@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Asst. Prof. Wisit Youyoungwatanawisit@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Dr. Pichit Boonkrongpichit.bk@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Svetlana Tolkachovasvetlana.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Aj.Rapiphong
Kullathamyothin
rapiphong@rsu.ac.th
Aj.Walaiporn nakaphanwalaiporn@rsu.ac.th
Aj.Rosaline shawrosaline2me@gmail.com

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Assist.Prof.Dr.Sani
Boonyagul
sani@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Ajarn Bundit Niamsuplannaera@hotmail.com

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Aj. Lalita Seemontarkongsamran@yahoo.com

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Aj. Nuttapol Yuwanich nuttapol.y@rsu.ac.th
Aj. Pranee Tudsripranee.t@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Dr.Sutarnthip Ruengprapavutsutarnthip.r@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Ajarn Kate Siribhakdikate.s@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Chico T. Thipcharoentanin.t@rsu.ac.th

For Academic Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Ajarn Kate Siribhakdikate.s@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Rolly Canonoyrolly@rsu.ac.th

Full nameE-mail
H. E. Mr. Sompong Sanguanbunsompong.s@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Rolly Canonoyrolly@rsu.ac.th

Full nameE-mail
Mr. Zou Yimingyiming.z@rsu.ac.th

For Admission Please Contact

Full nameE-mail
Rolly Canonoyrolly@rsu.ac.th